Polish Academy of Sciences
Group Members

Iwona Justyniak, PhD Eng.
Assistant Professor
+48 22 343 3456
ijustyniak@ichf.edu.pl
Aneta Kowalska, PhD
Assistant Professor
+48 22 343 xxxx
akowalska@ichf.edu.pl
Elżbieta Chwojnowska, PhD Eng.
Assistant Professor
+48 22 343 2076
echwojnowska@ichf.edu.pl
Adam Tulewicz, PhD
Assistant Professor
atulewicz@ichf.edu.pl, adamtul@yahoo.com
Michał Leszczyński, PhD Eng.
Assistant Professor
+48 22 343 2077
mleszczynski@ichf.edu.pl
Daniel Prochowicz, PhD Eng.
Assistant Professor
+48 22 343 xxxx
dprochowicz@ichf.edu.pl
Kamil Sokołowski, PhD Eng.
Currently PostDoc at Cambridge University
ksokolowski@ichf.edu.pl
Arkadiusz Kornowicz, MSc Eng.
PhD Student
+48 22 234 7315
akornowicz@ichf.edu.pl
Krzysztof Budny, MSc Eng.
PhD Student
+48 22 234 7315
kbudny@ichf.edu.pl
Katarzyna Sołtys Brzostek, MSc Eng.
PhD Student
+48 22 343 2076
ksoltys@ichf.edu.pl
Zbigniew Wróbel, MSc Eng.
PhD Student
zwrobel@ichf.edu.pl
Anna Cieślak, MSc Eng.
PhD Student
acieslak@ichf.edu.pl
Piotr Krupiński, MSc Eng.
PhD Student
+48 22 343 2076
pkrupinski@ichf.edu.pl
Jan Nawrocki, MSc Eng.
PhD Student
+48 22 343 2077
jnawrocki@ichf.edu.pl
Marcin Saski, MSc Eng.
PhD Student
+48 22 343 2077
msaski@ichf.edu.pl
Wojciech Marynowski, MSc Eng.
PhD Student
+48 22 343 2077
wmarynowski@ichf.edu.pl
Rashmi Runjhun, MSc Eng.
PhD Student
+48 22 343 2077
rrunjun@ichf.edu.pl
Natalia Olejnik, MSc Eng.
PhD Student
+48 22 343 2077
nolejnik@ichf.edu.pl
Karolina Opała, MSc Eng.
PhD Student
+48 22 343 2077
kopala@ichf.edu.pl
Aleksandra Borkenhagen, MSc Eng.
PhD Student
+48 22 343 2077
aborkenhagen@ichf.edu.pl
Associate Researcher
Postdoctoral Researcher
Postdoctoral Researcher
Postdoctoral Researcher
PhD Student
Postdoctoral Researcher